Let’s continue the conversation

wayne_kienbaum

Johnny Sousa

Operations Manager

919.781.5575 ext. 27

johnny@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Joel Sousa

Office Manager

919.781.5575 ext. 31

joel@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Gabriela Coronado

Human Resources Manager

919.781.5575 ext. 0

gabriela@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Laavanya Gombar

Chief Estimator / Inside Sales

919.422.9382

laavanya@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Pat Carlisle

Project Manager / Outside Sales

919.518.4335

pat@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Frederick Griffin

Equipment / Materials / Facilities Manager

919.781.5575 ext. 28

frederick@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com

wayne_kienbaum

Jimmy Spangler­‐Pereira

Superintendent

919.422.9862

jimmy@certifiedconcreteconstruction.com